Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez
"I just wanted to say great out standing services. Juan Navaro is an outstanding agent he answered all my questions and made my automobile insurance purchase a breeze. 5 stars from me Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paige Duddy

Paige Duddy

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Duddy
"I have worked with John Baker and his team for years. Lovely staff that go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Steve Ferqueron

Steve Ferqueron

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ferqueron
"Been with this State Farm group for 25 years. Never a need to look further. From the staff to Mr. Baker, they’ve been attentive and helpful and I’ve always felt valued. Thank you for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Gary DeSantis

Gary DeSantis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary DeSantis
"State Farm agent, Juan Garcia, worked on the coverage limits and an acceptable deductible to minimize my insurance premium. Well worth the time. I have been a longtime customer of State Farm and they have always been there."
Profile photo of Rick Freeman

Rick Freeman

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Freeman
"On multiple occasions —whether dealing with homeowner issues or auto —including a current serious and complicated property damage situation involving my car— I have required proactive and hands on assistance. A few years ago I changed agents and went with John Baker agency. Since then, John and his efficient and well trained staff — in particular Juan Garcia—have truly been Johnny on the spot. Thanks to them, my situations have been resolved quickly and very favorably."
Profile photo of Natalie Nicole

Natalie Nicole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Nicole
"He has been our agent for years. We love working with him and his amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Jackson

Jon Jackson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jackson
"Extremely responsive and friendly team. Above and beyond service, support, and guidance"
Profile photo of Davin Deb

Davin Deb

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Deb
"John Baker at State Farm has been my insurance agent for the past 10 years. His approach is notably friendly and caring, making him a pleasure to work with. His expertise in the field is evident, as he keeps his clients well-informed and up to date, especially through transitions such as the recent company changes in California. John's proactive communication and ability to navigate new options for our many policies are particularly commendable. Anyone looking for a knowledgeable and exceptionally caring insurance agent would be well-served by John Baker."
Profile photo of Shani

Shani

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shani
"We have been with John Baker for all our insurance needs for many years. His office team Courtney, Juan and Sandra are amazing! They are so professional and helpful. I always get a quick response with answers to my questions. I recently had to file a claim, they helped me every step of the way and made it easy."
Profile photo of George Eckardt

George Eckardt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Eckardt
"When my previous State Farm agent retired years ago, I made a very wise decision and changed to John Baker. Among all the business contacts in my world, John stands among the best. In describing him, I tend to use words like professional, knowledgeable, committed and personable. All of his customers benefit from his very competent staff. I've been hacked a couple of times and John and his staff were able to counsel me and prevent any damage to my financial reputation. I sum up my endorsement of the John Baker State Farm Agency by saying: "Like a good State Farm agent ... John Baker is there!" George Eckardt"
Profile photo of Andy Begun

Andy Begun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Begun
"John Baker and his team provide excellent service and make dealing with insurance coverage, renewals and claims very easy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Simon

Sheryl Simon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Simon
"Both John Baker and Courtney Baker are phenomenal They keep me abreast of payments coming up as I have a tendency to forget, return my calls and emails and look out for me which is all I want in an insurance agent When traveling they hold my check till due date and apply correct day. Glad I have them"
Profile photo of Rose Ferraro Fahey

Rose Ferraro Fahey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ferraro Fahey
"Always well informed, very patient and responsive."
Profile photo of Gerard Guitar

Gerard Guitar

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Guitar
"I’ve been with John Baker State Farm insurance over 40 yrs and the service is exceptional !!! John and his staff ,Especially Courtney will take the time to make sure you fully understand everything as insurance can get complicated as you get into your golden years .Car,Homeowner Earthquake as well as Business Coverage this office is the best and you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Courtney for all your expertise and patience and wonderful guidance!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Andres Barreto

Andres Barreto

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Barreto
"response time is always super quick! Courtney and Juan are amazing and professional! Thank you John Baker!"
Profile photo of Carol Flanagan

Carol Flanagan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Flanagan
"John Baker and his team are ALWAYS helpful, conscientious, friendly, dependable and knowledgeable. I have been John’s client for almost 20 years and I know I can depend on him for assistance with any concern or problem!"
Profile photo of Meghan Magnuson

Meghan Magnuson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Magnuson
"John and his team are fantastic! Always great customer service, especially with Courtney! She has been fantastic with helping me with my car and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of David Begun

David Begun

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Begun
"John and his team are knowledgeable, honest and professional. They’ve helped guide me to the most appropriate insurance coverages for my auto, home and personal policies. Their customer service has been excellent. They’ve been quick to respond to all my inquiries and needs and have done so in a friendly manner. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Pat Bird

Pat Bird

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bird
"I’ve been with John Baker over 20 years and am always happy with the level of service he and his team provide my family. They are very knowledgeable and help make sure my insurance is up to date with my changing needs. Have referred dozens to John and they have all thanked me as he makes sure to listen to your needs not just place you on a policy that is best for him."
Profile photo of Durriya Merchant

Durriya Merchant

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Durriya Merchant
"While this office has always been courteous, we have had nothing but trouble with State Farm claims. I was in an accident in March of 2022, the car was towed to the dealership and we waited for 4 weeks for an adjuster to take a look at the car. No one ever went to “adjust” the car. We were pushed to take our car to one of their preferred shops. The preferred shop did a sub standard Job of fixing the car. We had to fight with State Farm to take it to another shop. And now 2 years later we are still trying to get the car fixed. I’ve been waiting for an adjuster to take a look at the car for about 2 weeks now. Turns out he went on the 14th and got confused so the car has not been adjusted yet. So apparently they are sending the adjuster out again. Who knows how long that will take. So again we are waiting…..this office might be full of nice people but it doesn’t change that the company claims department has been terrible, incompetent, and frustrating to deal with."
Profile photo of Margaret S. Lee

Margaret S. Lee

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret S. Lee
"We have been with John Baker for 20 years. He and his office have consistently provided excellent and quick service for our business and personal needs. John has also always given us excellent advice when we needed it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Ibarra

Melissa Ibarra

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ibarra
"The guys who assisted me with getting the best coverage and price for my insurance, was Juan Navarro. Typically men talk down to you because you’re a woman but Juan made me feel comfortable and reassured he was respecting my time and concerns. Id recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Cher Brundage

Cher Brundage

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Brundage
"I have been a client for many years. I always get one on one service, and excellent advice from John’s daughter, Courtney"
Profile photo of E Bravo

E Bravo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Bravo
"Exceptional insurance agency, we have been with John Baker for 25+ years. John Baker and team are simply the BEST! They have been incredibly helpful at finding the best coverage for all of our insurance needs, which include multiple vehicles, home and life. They are professional and always have answers for us, and are quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Great rates, too! Thank you John & team!"
Profile photo of Anne Skirmantas

Anne Skirmantas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Skirmantas
"If you want an insurance agent who you can trust, who will work with you, who understands and is caring - John Baker. He has been my agent for our home and our cars for over 20 years. Highly recommended."