Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jere Hausfater

Jere Hausfater

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jere Hausfater
"I have been with State Farm since 1974 for multiple cars, home owner's and personal liability insurance. They are responsive, smart, and available. My rates are in line with the competition especially considering the excellent service."
Profile photo of Janine Johnson

Janine Johnson

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Johnson
"They are always helpful, answers my questions, and clearly communicate what they will do to help me."
Profile photo of guadalupe fernandez

guadalupe fernandez

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guadalupe fernandez
"Yo estoy muy agradecido de tomar la decisión de cambiarme a state Farm insurance el poco tiempo que tengo me an tratado muy bien leesa es una persona muy amable siempre esta al pendiente de cualquier cosa que necesito todo el personal que trabajan ahí son muy amables les recomiendo esta seguransa"
Profile photo of Jose Portillo

Jose Portillo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Portillo
"Leesa una gran persona excelente"
Profile photo of Eric Scott

Eric Scott

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Scott
"I have been in touch with Leesa and she has been helping me for some time now! She’s awesome and so helpful. She really cares and does her best to make sure I am satisfied. Everyone here is awesome!"
Profile photo of Felicia Call

Felicia Call

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Call
"Courtney and Juan and John Baker are such wonderful people to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Tisha Cowmeadow

Tisha Cowmeadow

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha Cowmeadow
"All good. No complaints. Always available and always kind and efficient ‼️"
Profile photo of Johnny Coyt

Johnny Coyt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Coyt
"My family and I have been with John Baker - State Farm for many years now. Leesa Ross has been extremely helpful with all our requests and extremely professional. She genuinely cares about all of my family's needs and is very attentive. We are very satisfied and highly recommend State Farm for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Irene Fridlyand

Irene Fridlyand

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Fridlyand
"We have been working with John Baker for about twenty years and his office is always helpful and professional! I trust John:))"
Profile photo of Isaac Mejia

Isaac Mejia

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Mejia
"Leesa did an excellent job from beginning to end."
Profile photo of Luis Gonzalez

Luis Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gonzalez
"I just wanted to say great out standing services. Juan Navaro is an outstanding agent he answered all my questions and made my automobile insurance purchase a breeze. 5 stars from me Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paige Duddy

Paige Duddy

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Duddy
"I have worked with John Baker and his team for years. Lovely staff that go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Steve Ferqueron

Steve Ferqueron

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ferqueron
"Been with this State Farm group for 25 years. Never a need to look further. From the staff to Mr. Baker, they’ve been attentive and helpful and I’ve always felt valued. Thank you for excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Gary DeSantis

Gary DeSantis

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary DeSantis
"State Farm agent, Juan Garcia, worked on the coverage limits and an acceptable deductible to minimize my insurance premium. Well worth the time. I have been a longtime customer of State Farm and they have always been there."
Profile photo of Rick Freeman

Rick Freeman

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Freeman
"On multiple occasions —whether dealing with homeowner issues or auto —including a current serious and complicated property damage situation involving my car— I have required proactive and hands on assistance. A few years ago I changed agents and went with John Baker agency. Since then, John and his efficient and well trained staff — in particular Juan Garcia—have truly been Johnny on the spot. Thanks to them, my situations have been resolved quickly and very favorably."
Profile photo of Natalie Nicole

Natalie Nicole

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Nicole
"He has been our agent for years. We love working with him and his amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Jon Jackson

Jon Jackson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Jackson
"Extremely responsive and friendly team. Above and beyond service, support, and guidance"
Profile photo of Davin Deb

Davin Deb

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davin Deb
"John Baker at State Farm has been my insurance agent for the past 10 years. His approach is notably friendly and caring, making him a pleasure to work with. His expertise in the field is evident, as he keeps his clients well-informed and up to date, especially through transitions such as the recent company changes in California. John's proactive communication and ability to navigate new options for our many policies are particularly commendable. Anyone looking for a knowledgeable and exceptionally caring insurance agent would be well-served by John Baker."
Profile photo of Shani

Shani

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shani
"We have been with John Baker for all our insurance needs for many years. His office team Courtney, Juan and Sandra are amazing! They are so professional and helpful. I always get a quick response with answers to my questions. I recently had to file a claim, they helped me every step of the way and made it easy."
Profile photo of George Eckardt

George Eckardt

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Eckardt
"When my previous State Farm agent retired years ago, I made a very wise decision and changed to John Baker. Among all the business contacts in my world, John stands among the best. In describing him, I tend to use words like professional, knowledgeable, committed and personable. All of his customers benefit from his very competent staff. I've been hacked a couple of times and John and his staff were able to counsel me and prevent any damage to my financial reputation. I sum up my endorsement of the John Baker State Farm Agency by saying: "Like a good State Farm agent ... John Baker is there!" George Eckardt"
Profile photo of Andy Begun

Andy Begun

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Begun
"John Baker and his team provide excellent service and make dealing with insurance coverage, renewals and claims very easy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Simon

Sheryl Simon

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Simon
"Both John Baker and Courtney Baker are phenomenal They keep me abreast of payments coming up as I have a tendency to forget, return my calls and emails and look out for me which is all I want in an insurance agent When traveling they hold my check till due date and apply correct day. Glad I have them"
Profile photo of Rose Ferraro Fahey

Rose Ferraro Fahey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ferraro Fahey
"Always well informed, very patient and responsive."
Profile photo of Gerard Guitar

Gerard Guitar

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard Guitar
"I’ve been with John Baker State Farm insurance over 40 yrs and the service is exceptional !!! John and his staff ,Especially Courtney will take the time to make sure you fully understand everything as insurance can get complicated as you get into your golden years .Car,Homeowner Earthquake as well as Business Coverage this office is the best and you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Courtney for all your expertise and patience and wonderful guidance!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Andres Barreto

Andres Barreto

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Barreto
"response time is always super quick! Courtney and Juan are amazing and professional! Thank you John Baker!"