Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Begun

David Begun

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Begun
"John and his team are knowledgeable, honest and professional. They’ve helped guide me to the most appropriate insurance coverages for my auto, home and personal policies. Their customer service has been excellent. They’ve been quick to respond to all my inquiries and needs and have done so in a friendly manner. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Pat Bird

Pat Bird

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bird
"I’ve been with John Baker over 20 years and am always happy with the level of service he and his team provide my family. They are very knowledgeable and help make sure my insurance is up to date with my changing needs. Have referred dozens to John and they have all thanked me as he makes sure to listen to your needs not just place you on a policy that is best for him."
Profile photo of Durriya Merchant

Durriya Merchant

February 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Durriya Merchant
"While this office has always been courteous, we have had nothing but trouble with State Farm claims. I was in an accident in March of 2022, the car was towed to the dealership and we waited for 4 weeks for an adjuster to take a look at the car. No one ever went to “adjust” the car. We were pushed to take our car to one of their preferred shops. The preferred shop did a sub standard Job of fixing the car. We had to fight with State Farm to take it to another shop. And now 2 years later we are still trying to get the car fixed. I’ve been waiting for an adjuster to take a look at the car for about 2 weeks now. Turns out he went on the 14th and got confused so the car has not been adjusted yet. So apparently they are sending the adjuster out again. Who knows how long that will take. So again we are waiting…..this office might be full of nice people but it doesn’t change that the company claims department has been terrible, incompetent, and frustrating to deal with."
Profile photo of Margaret S. Lee

Margaret S. Lee

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret S. Lee
"We have been with John Baker for 20 years. He and his office have consistently provided excellent and quick service for our business and personal needs. John has also always given us excellent advice when we needed it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Melissa Ibarra

Melissa Ibarra

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ibarra
"The guys who assisted me with getting the best coverage and price for my insurance, was Juan Navarro. Typically men talk down to you because you’re a woman but Juan made me feel comfortable and reassured he was respecting my time and concerns. Id recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Cher Brundage

Cher Brundage

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cher Brundage
"I have been a client for many years. I always get one on one service, and excellent advice from John’s daughter, Courtney"
Profile photo of E Bravo

E Bravo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Bravo
"Exceptional insurance agency, we have been with John Baker for 25+ years. John Baker and team are simply the BEST! They have been incredibly helpful at finding the best coverage for all of our insurance needs, which include multiple vehicles, home and life. They are professional and always have answers for us, and are quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Great rates, too! Thank you John & team!"
Profile photo of Anne Skirmantas

Anne Skirmantas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Skirmantas
"If you want an insurance agent who you can trust, who will work with you, who understands and is caring - John Baker. He has been my agent for our home and our cars for over 20 years. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rick Freeman

Rick Freeman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Freeman
"John Baker and his staff have provided us with superior service and attention to detail. John is a true professional, proactive, and is always prompt in responding to us."
Profile photo of Emily Saluna

Emily Saluna

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Saluna
"I’ve been with State Farm since 1981. I love the Customer Service."
Profile photo of Rudy Castillo

Rudy Castillo

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Castillo
"Amazing work and great staff always going above and beyond I highly recommend this place for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sandy Milton

Sandy Milton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Milton
"I highly recommend (6 stars but not an option!) John Baker and his insurance agency. John is always available for any questions I have and is quick to respond to my communications. He explains things in a way I easily understand and genuinely seems to care that I decide on a policy that is best for me and my budget. Thank you, John, for exceeding my expectations!"
Profile photo of M Dub

M Dub

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Dub
"Everyone there is great, John is awesome and Courtney is too. They are very friendly and professional, and quick to respond and help. I very much appreciate their help and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Vincent Call

Vincent Call

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Call
"They are the best in the business."
Profile photo of Kate Armentrout

Kate Armentrout

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Armentrout
"Quick responses and easy to work with. They take the stress out of insurance!"
Profile photo of Ryan Robertson

Ryan Robertson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Robertson
"John and his office staff are the best I’ve worked with! I have sincerely enjoyed working with Courtney as she has assisted me with all my Renter’s needs. She is kind, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to everyone! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of Colin Kawaguchi

Colin Kawaguchi

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Kawaguchi
"John Baker is a super friendly, responsive, and helpful insurance agent. John helped us with our auto insurance, renters insurance, personal property insurance, and special event coverage for our wedding festivities. We were happy with the rates and to have a one stop shop for our insurance needs. Thank you John!"